Kontakt page

Kontakt Formular

Kontakt Aufnehmen

* Pflichtfeld
NordCeram GmbH

Schönebecker Straße 101
28759 Bremen

T. +49 471 7005-100
F. +49 471 7005-310

info@nordceram.de
www.nordceram.de

Hotline für Bauherren
T. +49 471 7005-100


Vertriebsleitung

Ihr Ansprechpartner
Zentrale/Office
T. +49 471 70 05 - 100
F. +49 471 70 05 - 300
Jörg Thimm
Leitung Vertrieb Deutschland
T. +49 171 85 00 397
joerg.thimm@nordceram.de
Andre Schaffer
Leitung Vertrieb Export
T. +49 471 70 05 - 111
F. +49 421 60 60 - 260
andre.schaffer@nordceram.de
Ricky Sinowsky
Leitung Vertrieb Innendienst
T. +49 471 70 05 - 144
ricky.sinowsky@nordceram.de

Vertrieb Inland

Manuela Haack
T. +49 471 70 05-112
manuela.haack@nordceram.de
Deutschland
Josefa Ohlmann
T. +49 471 70 05-106
josefa.ohlmann@nordceram.de
Deutschland
Sarah Rotzoll
T. +49 471 70 05-106
sarah.rotzoll@nordceram.de
Deutschland
Nicole Wassmund
T. +49 471 70 05-120
nicole.wassmund@nordceram.de
Deutschland
Gudrun Wilk
T. +49 471 70 05-105
gudrun.wilk@nordceram.de
Deutschland

Aussendienst Deutschland

Michael Bohn
Vertrieb Deutschland Nord/Ost
T. +49 172 42 88 564
michael.bohn@nordceram.de
PLZ Gebiet : 01, 02, 03, 04, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 39
Andre Rustom
Vertrieb Deutschland Süd
T. +49 172 42 34 725
andre.rustom@nordceram.de
PLZ Gebiet : 35, 53, 54, 55, 56, 60, 61, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 88, 89, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97
Stefan Tenbrink
Vertrieb Deutschland Nord/West
T. +49 151 46 167 936
stefan.tenbrink@nordceram.de
PLZ Gebiet : 06, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 36, 37, 38, 40, 41, 42, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 57, 58, 59, 98, 99

Verkauf Export

Korinna Diercks
T. +49 421 62 62 - 219
korinna.diercks@nordceram.de
Dänemark, Spanien, Österreich
Christian Tschunko
T. +49 421 62 62 - 110
christian.tschunko@nordceram.de
Tim Weinmann
T. +49 421 62 62 - 259
tim.weinmann@nordceram.de

Auslands-Vertretungen

Colour Ceramica A/S
Dänemark
T. +45 75814034
F. +45 75814234
info@colourceramica.dk
Frédéric Pirastu
Frankreich
T. +33 676 647 025
frederic.pirastu@nordceram.de
Robert Przespolewski
Polen
T. +48 602138316
F. +48 618152547
przespolewski@02.pl
Ferry de Ruiter
Niederlande
T. +31 6 39889759
Ferry.DeRuiter@nordceram.de
Günther Schwarz
Österreich
T. +43 512261275
F. +43 512267453
office@fliesen-schwarz.at
Eddy de Smet
Belgien
T. +32 475463100
F. +32 93611510
eddy@impexbuildeds.be
Peter Schneider
Schweiz
T. +41 32 331 80 10
F. +41 79 300 53 65
granitestoneps@bluewin.ch
Grzegorz Szopa
Polen
T. +48 601475229
F. +48 322980163
norddeutsche-steingut@op.pl
KBF Heinz Totzeck
Luxemburg, Island
T. +49 6403940326
F. +49 6403940327
KBFHeinzTotzeck@gmx.de
Frits Walraven
Niederlande
T. +31 6 51495396
F. +31 182503015
frits.walraven@nordceram.de