contact page

Contact Form

Contact Us

Kontakt Formular

By sending the contact form, I agree to NordCeram GmbH collecting, processing and using my personal data to deal with my inquiry as described in the privacy policy. This consent can be revoked at any time by sending a corresponding email to info@nordceram.de .

* Required field
NordCeram GmbH

Schönebecker Straße 101
28759 Bremen

T. +49 471 7005 0
F. +49 471 7005 310

info@nordceram.de
www.nordceram.de

Hotline for Builders
T. +49 471 7005 100

Sales Management

Christian Blanke
Sales Manager Middle
T. +49 151 12254102
christian.blanke@steuler.de
Torsten Grinda
Sales Manager North
T. +49 421 6262 279
torsten.grinda@steuler.de
Horst Weidner
Sales Manager South
T. +49 151 18213965
horst.weidner@steuler.de
José Brandao
Sales Manager Export: France, Bosnia, Bulgaria, Greece, Slovenia, Pakistan, Italy
T. +49 152 56863991
jose.brandao@steuler.de
Andre Schaffer
Sales Manager Export: Australia, Belgium, Canada, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland, United States of America
T. +49 471 7005 111
andre.schaffer@steuler.de
Gerolf Theissen
Sales Manager Export: Denmark, Estonia, Finland, Great Britain, Iceland, Latvia, Lithuania, Norway, Austria, Poland, Russia, Sweden, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Ukraine
T. +49 173 610 327 1
gerolf.theissen@steuler.de

Sales Germany

Vertriebsbüro Nord
Michelle Dzien
team management
T. +49 421 6262 144
Angela DeSwart
T. +49 421 6262 253
Gaby Gayk
T. +49 421 6262 256
Manuela Haack
T. +49 421 6262 112
Ina Kleier
T. +49 421 6262 258
Josefa Ohlmann
T. +49 421 6262 106
Janett Radke
T. +49 421 6262 256
Heiko Schmonsees
T. +49 421 6262 226
Nicole Wassmund
T. +49 421 6262 120
Gudrun Wilk
T. +49 421 6262 105
 
Vertriebsbüro Mitte
Kerstin Schmidt
team management
T. +49 34321 663 82
Karin Böhmel
T. +49 34321 663 83
Laura Haferkorn
T. +49 34321 663 28
Simone Klotsche
T. +49 34321 663 65
Sabine Voss
T. +49 34321 663 24
 
Vertriebsbüro Süd
Marc Borimann
team management
T. +49 7041 801 183
Lucie Cardoso
T. +49 7041 801 148
Marion Fontaine
T. +49 7041 801 235
Melanie Kraemer
T. +49 7041 801 115
Petra Härter
T. +49 152 5686 3551

planners and architects

Stefan Grimmeisen
T. +49 151 182 139 90
info@ceramicdistrict.de

field service germany

Roland Heitmann
Region 01
T. +49 151 18213976
roland.heitmann@steuler.de
Patrick Hitzschke
Region 02
T. +49 172 4234721
patrick.hitzschke@steuler.de
Malte Hannek
Region 02
T. +49 151 11324674
malte.hannek@steuler.de
Michael Bohn
Region 03
T. +49 172 4288564
michael.bohn@steuler.de
Carlos Serrano
Region 04
T. +49 151 12254123
carlos.serrano@steuler.de
Christian Blanke
Region 05
T. +49 151 12254102
christian.blanke@steuler.de
William Schubert
Region 06
T. +49 171 4957602
william.schubert@steuler.de
Jürgen Roos
Region 07
T. +49 151 18213963
juergen.roos@steuler.de
Martin Dörr
Region 08
T. +49 151 18213977
martin.doerr@steuler.de
Robert Kürzinger
Region 09, 12
T. +49 151 16580216
robert.kuerzinger@steuler.de
Dirk Berry
Region 09B
T. +49 151 18213966
dirk.berry@steuler.de
Nico Fuß
Region 10, 11
T. +49 151 62439534
nico.fuss@steuler.de

Sales Export

Ilse Everaert
team management
T. +49 7041 801 134
F. +49 7041 801 216
ilse.everaert@steuler.de
Korinna Diercks
T. +49 421 6262 219
korinna.diercks@steuler.de
Swizerland, England, Denmark, Belgium, Norway, Finland
Christian Tschunko
T. +49 421 6262 110
christian.tschunko@steuler.de
Poland, Sweden, Iceland, Greece
Tim Weinmann
T. +49 421 6262 259
tim.weinmann@steuler.de
Austria, Netherlands, Luxembourg

agency abroad

Uwe Duerr
North America (Canada / USA)
T. +1 941 264 668 3
uwe.duerr@gmx.net
Frédéric Pirastu
France
T. +33 676 647 025
frederic@pirastu.fr
Robert Przespolewski
Poland
T. +48 602138316
F. +48 618152547
przespolewski@o2.pl
Ferry de Ruiter
Netherlands
T. +31 6 39889759
ferry.deruiter@steuler.de
Günther Schwarz
Austria
T. +43 512261275
F. +43 512267453
office@fliesen-schwarz.at
Eddy de Smet
Belgium
T. +32 475463100
F. +32 93611510
eddy@impexbuildeds.be
Manuela Schneider
Switzerland
T. +41 79 706 89 73
F. +41 32 331 99 63
manuela@granitestone.ch
Grzegorz Szopa
Poland
T. +48 601475229
F. +48 322980163
grzegorz.szopa@op.pl
KBF Heinz Totzeck
Luxemburg, Island
T. +49 6403940326
F. +49 6403940327
KBFHeinzTotzeck@gmx.de
Alex Zitvast
Netherlands
T. +31 6 293 632 82
alex.zitvast@steuler.de