contact page

Contact Form

Contact Us

By sending the contact form, I agree to NordCeram GmbH collecting, processing and using my personal data to deal with my inquiry as described in the privacy policy. This consent can be revoked at any time by sending a corresponding email to info@nordceram.de .

* Required field
NordCeram GmbH

Schönebecker Straße 101
28759 Bremen

T. +49 471 7005 0
F. +49 471 7005 310

info@nordceram.de
www.nordceram.de

Hotline for Builders
T. +49 471 7005 100


Sales Management

Your Contact Person
Zentrale/Office
T. +49 471 70 05 - 100
F. +49 471 70 05 - 300
Jörg Thimm
Sales Manager Germany
T. +49 171 85 00 397
joerg.thimm@nordceram.de
Andre Schaffer
Sales Manager Export
T. +49 471 70 05 111
F. +49 471 70 05 260
andre.schaffer@nordceram.de
Michelle Kalus
Sales Manager
T. +49 471 70 05 144
F. +49 471 70 05 310
michelle.kalus@nordceram.de

Sales Germany

Manuela Haack
T. +49 471 70 05 112
manuela.haack@nordceram.de
Germany
Josefa Ohlmann
T. +49 471 70 05 106
josefa.ohlmann@nordceram.de
Germany
Sarah Rotzoll
T. +49 471 70 05 106
sarah.rotzoll@nordceram.de
Germany
Nicole Wassmund
T. +49 471 70 05 120
nicole.wassmund@nordceram.de
Germany
Gudrun Wilk
T. +49 471 70 05 105
gudrun.wilk@nordceram.de
Germany

Field Service Germany

Michael Bohn
Sales Germany North/East
T. +49 172 428 856 4
michael.bohn@nordceram.de
Postcode Region : 01, 02, 03, 04, 07, 08, 09, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 39
Robert Kürzinger
Sales Germany Bayern
T. +49 151 165 802 16
robert.kuerzinger@nordceram.de
Postcode Region : 80, 81, 82, 83, 84, 85, 86, 87, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96, 97
Stefan Tenbrink
Sales Germany North/West
T. +49 151 461 679 36
stefan.tenbrink@nordceram.de
Postcode Region : 06, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 36, 37, 38, 40, 41, 42, 44, 45, 46, 47, 48, 49, 50, 51, 52, 57, 58, 59, 98, 99
-
Sales Germany Südwest
info@nordceram.de
Postcode Region : 35, 53, 54, 55, 56, 60, 61, 63, 64, 65, 66, 67, 68, 69, 70, 71, 72, 73, 74, 75, 76, 77, 78, 79, 88, 89

Field Service Foreign

Korinna Diercks
T. +49 421 62 62 219
korinna.diercks@nordceram.de
Denmark, Spain, Austria
Christian Tschunko
T. +49 421 62 62 110
christian.tschunko@nordceram.de
Tim Weinmann
T. +49 421 62 62 259
tim.weinmann@nordceram.de

agency abroad

Colour Ceramica A/S
Denmark
T. +45 75814034
F. +45 75814234
info@colourceramica.dk
Frédéric Pirastu
France
T. +33 676 647 025
frederic@pirastu.fr
Robert Przespolewski
Poland
T. +48 602138316
F. +48 618152547
przespolewski@02.pl
Ferry de Ruiter
Netherlands
T. +31 6 39889759
Ferry.DeRuiter@nordceram.de
Günther Schwarz
Austria
T. +43 512261275
F. +43 512267453
office@fliesen-schwarz.at
Eddy de Smet
Belgium
T. +32 475463100
F. +32 93611510
eddy@impexbuildeds.be
Peter Schneider
Switzerland
T. +41 32 331 80 10
F. +41 79 300 53 65
granitestoneps@bluewin.ch
Grzegorz Szopa
Poland
T. +48 601475229
F. +48 322980163
norddeutsche-steingut@op.pl
KBF Heinz Totzeck
Luxemburg, Island
T. +49 6403940326
F. +49 6403940327
KBFHeinzTotzeck@gmx.de
Frits Walraven
Netherlands
T. +31 6 51495396
F. +31 182503015
frits.walraven@nordceram.de